Friday, August 28, 2009
alben
AUGUST 27, 2009
al is home for the weekend! i havent seen him for like 4 months? i didnt go inside my classes so that we can hang out and "pamista" in panglao. haha. we also went to kendrick's house. it was my first time there and i was like WOAH! i really really like their house. we played basketball and we videoke-d all afternoon. it was so much fun. vence even sang a tagalog song. hahah. waa. boo marla. :)))
al is home for the weekend! i havent seen him for like 4 months? i didnt go inside my classes so that we can hang out and "pamista" in panglao. haha. we also went to kendrick's house. it was my first time there and i was like WOAH! i really really like their house. we played basketball and we videoke-d all afternoon. it was so much fun. vence even sang a tagalog song. hahah. waa. boo marla. :)))
Monday, August 24, 2009
Sunday, August 23, 2009
same old sunday
Saturday, August 22, 2009
0_0
took this just an hour ago.. this photo give me the creeps! lmfao. my brother in the back looks like the ghost of michael jackson. this photo is inspired from a video i saw just 2 days ago.. now i have this michaeljacksonophobia.today i went out wid the girls... gwada and silou came to visit us.. too bad they didnt bring "pasalubung".. hahaha :D but it doesnt really matter. i missed them so much. we just mall crashed and annoyed strangers.. ohh man! im being nostalgic.. hanging out with them made me think about my days back in highschool. those crazy moments. hahaha. i dont know wat id do if i havent met them. waaah! im sound emo. lmfao :))) too bad i dont have pictures. i brought my camera but i didnt know it was dead. damn! but not to worry. we took pics from gwada's cam. imma post it here as soon as she upload it on facebook.
Friday, August 21, 2009
woaah! its been a long time since i wrote here. i've been really lazy, busy and i keep procrastinating. boo me! anyhoo, midterm exams are finally over and now im looking forward for our school's inrtamurals. its gonna be a whole week of pure fun! :D

these shoes leave me breathless! urrggh. i NEED to have these.

these shoes leave me breathless! urrggh. i NEED to have these.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)







